Skip To Main Content

Varsity Head Coach Contact Information

For more information, please contact Adam Brown, Athletic Director
 
Sport Name Email
Athletic Director Adam Brown abrown@fredschools.com
Baseball Ryan Hathaway rhathaway@fredschools.com
Basketball- Boys Derek Dibling ddibling@fredschools.com
Basketball- Girls Tim Maceyko tmaceyko@fredschools.com
Bowling Chuck Young cyoung@fredschools.com
Cheerleading Tonya Cubbage tcubbage@fredschools.com
Cross Country Bob Geiger bgeiger@fredschools.com
Football Will Hartley whartley@fredschools.com
Golf Fred Main fmain@fredschools.com
Softball Jeff Keener jkeener@fredschools.com
Track and Field- Boys Will Hartley whartley@fredschools.com
Track and Field- Girls Bob Geiger bgeiger@fredschools.com
Volleyball Cassandra Vaughn cvaughn@fredschools.com
Wrestling- Boys Casey Hoeflich choeflich@fredschools.com
Wrestling- Girls Greg Davidson gdavidson@fredschools.com