Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Technology Updates

Students in grades 3 - 12, if you are having trouble logging onto your school email and need your password reset, please email (using your personal email this time only) one of the following teachers or staff members and they will help you out. Mr. Wolfe at bwolfe@fredschools.com, Mr. Au at cau@fredschools.com, Mrs. Grimm at cgrimm@fredschools.com, Ms. Wenerstrom at mwenestrom@fredschools.com, Ms. Rutherford at drutherford@fredschools.com, Mrs. Stump at kstump@fredschools.com, Mrs. Cassiday at mcassidy@fredschools.com, Mrs. Cook at mcook@fredschools.com, Mr. Simpson at ssimpson@fredschools.com, Mrs. Meyers at smeyers@fredschools.com, or one of your building principals, mcaputo@fredschools.combgaree@fredschools.com, and mthompson@fredschools.com

Also, if you have technology needs, please contact your building and leave a message with your name and what your need is.





Back to School News      Print News Article