Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Elementary Student Council

Congratulations to the newly chosen members of the Fredericktown Elementary Student Council.  The Student Council works with the guidance of their advisors to plan fun events for the Elementary.  

5th Grade:  Delaney Carpenter, Caleb Smith, Cobee Gallogly, Gracie Parrish

4th Grade:  Alexah Hubbard, Kerrigan Murray, Elliott Green, Cruz Bazler

3rd Grade:  Ella Flynn, Jonny Ashcraft, Brooklyn Spence, Titus Tumbleson


Back to School News      Print News Article