Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Elementary Student Council

Congratulations to the newly chosen members of the Fredericktown Elementary Student Council.  The Student Council works with the guidance of their advisors to plan fun events for the Elementary.  

Back row: Carter Mull, Brandon Cobb, Kristen Cobb, Nevaeh Ward, Brandon Hogg, Hunter Tone
Front row: Cooper Lowe, Ezekiel Legros, Abby Krabill, Kit Bellman, Aryana Carpenter
Not pictured- Maya Vanhouten

Back to School News      Print News Article