Text Options for the Visually Impaired Font Size: a- A+ Color: A A A Revert 
Close vision bar
Open vision bar

Athletics

2018 FALL SPORTS SCHEDULES

(as of June 25, 2018)

 

 

2017 FALL SPORTS SCHEDULES

 

2017-18 WINTER SPORTS SCHEDULES

(updated 2/7/18)

2018 SPRING SPORTS SCHEDULES

(updated 4/27/18)

 

STUDENT-ATHLETE HANDBOOK

 

 
 
   NEWS
 
 
SPORTS PHYSICAL INFORMATION
Thursday, June 28th & Thursday, July 19th
Dr. Wilson/Dr. Elder's Office
$10 CASH
1-2 PM-Elem/MS students
2-3 PM-HS students
 
 
***IMPORTANT ATHLETIC DEPT. INFORMATION***
1-Fall Sport Parent Meeting is Thursday, August 2nd at 6:00 PM in the HS COMMONS. At least one parent needs to be present. Contact me at nbellman@fredschools.com if you have questions.
2-You MUST have a valid sport physical and been cleared (within 365 days) in order to practice. 
3-Athletic Dept/Band picture day is Friday, August 10th. More info to follow. Picture forms will be available at the parent meeting on Aug. 2nd. 
4-Booster Program ad picture forms and Senior Banner forms will be handed out the first day of practice as well as available at the parent meeting on Aug. 2nd. 
5-Online paperwork through Final Forms needs to be completed by August 3rd. Please log in to Final Forms and double check to make sure you've completed everything. If you need to signup information is available on the FLS athletic website under "Forms".
6-There is NO pay-to-participate for the 2018-19 school year. 

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
   CAMPS, CLINICS & FLYERS
 
 
 
 
 
  SPORT CALENDARS
 
MS Volleyball (June, July, August) 
Contact: Lori Briegel   lbriegel@fredschools.com
HS Volleyball (June, July, beg. of August)
Contact: Shena Beheler   sbeheler@fredschools.com
HS Football (June, July, August)
Contact: Beau Wolford    bwolford@fredschools.com
MS Football (August)
*MS FB August schedule updated 7/20/18
Contact: Will Hartley    whartley@fredschools.com
Contact: Tim Maceyko   tmaceyko@fredschools.com
Contact: Derek Dibling    ddibling@fredschools.com
Contact: Jim Simpson    sjsimpson1033@gmail.com
Contact: Bob Geiger
bgeiger@fredschools.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 

   AWARDS     

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 ATHLETIC PASSES & TICKET INFORMATION

 

 

 

Passes are available through the Fredericktown Athletic Department beginning on Thursday, August 2nd. For more information contact FLS Athletic DIrector Nate Bellman at nbellman@fredschools.com or by phone at (740) 694-2726 x3300. 

 

2018-19 GENERAL TICKET INFORMATION

Varsity     $6.00 Adults & $4.00 Students

JV/FR alone (varsity doesn't play after) or Middle School    

$5.00 Adults & $3.00 Students

HS & MS Track Meets (duals/tris/quads)    $3.00 Adults & $2.00 Students

***A "student" is considered Kindergarten through 12th grade***

***Children preschool and younger will be admitted for free***

SENIOR CITIZENS with the "Golden Age Pass" (60 or over that live in Fredericktown School District & possess this card) will be admitted for FREE.

For information on the "Golden Age Pass" please visit the School Board Office.

SENIORS CITIZENS (who do not have "Golden Age Pass") who possess the "Golden Buckeye Card" will have $1.00 taken off the Adult admission price.

 

 COLLEGE BOUND STUDENT-ATHLETES

 

NCAA College Bound Information

NCAA Website

 

NAIA College Bound Information

NAIA Website

 

 

 

 

   OHSAA MANDATORY PARENT MEETING INFORMATION

 

FALL SPORT PARENT MEETING

THURSDAY, AUGUST 2, 2018

6:00 PM   HS COMMONS

IMPORTANT: The athletic department will continue to use the online system "Final Forms" for our Sport Physical, Emergency Medical Authorization Form, Concussion info, etc. 

 

 

 

 

 

 

   BOOSTER CLUB

 

 

NEXT ATHLETIC BOOSTER CLUB MEETING

Monday, August 13th at 7:00 PM in the Board Office.

 

 

 

 

 

      CONFERENCE

 

KMAC

KMAC

 

 

Former conference association...

MOAC

 

 

 

  HISTORY

2016 SPRING SPORT AWARDS

2016-2017

2016-2017 FALL, WINTER, SPRING SPORT AWARDS

2017-18 AWARDS & HIGHLIGHTS

 

 

 

 GO FREDDIES!!

 

 

 

Athletic Links

Athletic Events